All Reviews

Fever screening thermal CCTV camera and medical masks

4.0 rating
Aug 13, 2020

Dear Sir/mdm,

How are you?

We supply Professional surveillance & medical products:

Moldex, makrite and 3M N95 1860, 9502, 9501, 8210
3ply medical, KN95, FFP2, FFP3, PPDS masks
Face shield/medical goggles
Nitrile/vinyl/Latex/PP gloves
Isolation/surgical gown lvl1-4
Protective PPE/Overalls lvl1-4
IR non-contact/oral thermometers
sanitizer dispenser

Logitech/OEM webcam
Marine underwater CCTV
Explosionproof CCTV
4G Solar CCTV
Human body thermal cameras
IP & analog cameras for homes/industrial/commercial

Let us know which products you are interested and we can send you our full pricelist.

Whatsapp: +65 87695655
Telegram: cctv_hub
Skype: cctvhub
Email: sales@thecctvhub.com
W: http://www.thecctvhub.com/

If you do not wish to receive email from us again, please let us know by replying.

regards,
CCTV HUB

Robertabire

Whwinyjr sau

5.0 rating
Aug 13, 2020

This Google doc exposes how this scamdemic is part of a bigger plan to crush your business and keep it closed or semi-operational (with heavy rescritions) while big corporations remain open without consequences. This Covid lie has ruined many peoples lives and businesses and is all done on purpose to bring about the One World Order. It goes much deeper than this but the purpose of this doc is to expose the evil and wickedness that works in the background to ruin peoples lives. So feel free to share this message with friends and family. No need to reply to the email i provided above as its not registered. But this information will tell you everything you need to know. https://docs.google.com/document/d/18u2MsgvHDPfMtTgLRRIT26oDmYBlWDzAPl05mjeswK8/edit

Felisha Leventhal

1,600$ For You!

1.0 rating
Aug 9, 2020

Cоngratulations!
You cаn claim $1,600 FREE if yоu win: http://epulfaker.tk/?u=41nkd08&o=8dbpkzp <== Personal Link

Gamertup

Imb Ji e mpobv

1.0 rating
Aug 3, 2020

Stem cell therapy has proven itself to be one of the most effective treatments for Parkinson’s Disease. IMC is the leader in stem cell therapies in Mexico. For more information on how we can treat Parkinson’s Disease please visit:
https://bit.ly/parkinson-integramedicalcenter

Muoi Upshaw

Y Zf ug xl

2.0 rating
Jul 30, 2020

Hi,
We’re wondering if you’ve considered taking the written content from goldenlionadventures.com and converting it into videos to promote on Youtube? It’s another method of generating traffic.
There’s a 14 day free trial available to you at the following link: https://bit.ly/2CbkcMo
Regards,
Nadia

Nadia Checchi

New: DA50 for goldenlionadventures.com

2.0 rating
Jul 27, 2020

Gооd dаy!
If you want to get ahead of your competition, have a higher Domain Authority score. Its just simple as that.
With our service you get Domain Authority above 50 points in just 30 days.

This service is guaranteed

For more information, check our service here
https://www.monkeydigital.co/Get-Guaranteed-Domain-Authority-50/

thank you
Mike Gerald

Monkey Digital
support@monkeydigital.co

Mike Gerald

Reytewzks um S

5.0 rating
Jul 26, 2020

Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website goldenlionadventures.com…
I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites.
Like yours, many of them have great content.
But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits.
I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else.
Here’s a solution for you…
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later.
Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=goldenlionadventures.com

Eric Jones

Wrsyyxxrjthl

1.0 rating
Jul 22, 2020

Stop paying thousands of dollars for overpriced Facebook advertising! I’ve got a method that needs only a small bit of cash and generates an almost infinite amount of traffic to your website
Check out our site now: https://bit.ly/continual-free-traffic

Margarita Hoinville

P nlvz

5.0 rating
Jul 22, 2020

Good day
Defrost frozen foods in minutes safely and naturally with our THAW KING™.
50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time
Buy now: thawking.online
Regards,
Page not found – GLA – goldenlionadventures.com

Lucretia Bloomfield

Mhonrqtcdzt

4.0 rating
Jul 21, 2020

Hello, I was just visiting your website and filled out your feedback form. The feedback page on your site sends you these messages to your email account which is why you’re reading my message at this moment right? This is the holy grail with any type of online ad, getting people to actually READ your advertisement and I did that just now with you! If you have an ad message you would like to blast out to millions of websites via their contact forms in the US or anywhere in the world send me a quick note now, I can even target particular niches and my charges are very affordable. Reply here: stephanyrishigq53@gmail.com
delete these messages from your website https://bit.ly/3cvHuJC

Madge Conklin

R Qbpjd Pz

2.0 rating
Jul 20, 2020

Hi,
Do you have a Website? Of course you do because I am looking at your website goldenlionadventures.com now.
Are you struggling for Leads and Sales?
You’re not the only one.
So many Website owners struggle to convert their Visitors into Leads & Sales.
There’s a simple way to fix this problem.
You could use a Live Chat app on your Website goldenlionadventures.com and hire Chat Agents.
But only if you’ve got deep pockets and you’re happy to fork out THOUSANDS of dollars for the quality you need.
=====
But what if you could automate Live Chat so it’s HUMAN-FREE?
What if you could exploit NEW “AI” Technology to engage with your Visitors INSTANTLY.
And AUTOMATICALLY convert them into Leads & Sales.
WITHOUT spending THOUSANDS of dollars on Live Chat Agents.
And WITHOUT hiring expensive coders.
In fact, all you need to do to activate this LATEST “AI” Website Tech..
..is to COPY & PASTE a single line of “Website Code”.
==> http://www.zoomsoft.net/ConversioBot
======
Join HUGE Fortune 500 companies like:
Facebook Spotify Starbucks Staples The Wall Street Journal Pizza Hut Amtrak Disney H&M & Mastercard
They all use similar “AI” Chat Technology to ConversioBot – the Internet’s #1 Chatbot for Website Owners.
The founders of ConversioBot have used their highly sophisticated ChatBot to:
– AUTOMATICALLY build a massive Email List of 11,643 Subscribers in just 7 Days
– AUTOMATICALLY add 6,386 Sales in only 6 Months
– AUTOMATICALLY explode their Conversion Rate by 198% in only 6 Hours.
=====
Now it’s your turn to get in on this exciting NEW Cloud-Based App.
You can start using ConversioBot today by copying and pasting ONE line of “Automated Bot Code” to your Website.
Watch this short video to find out how >> http://www.zoomsoft.net/ConversioBot
Regards,
ConversioBot Team
P.S. This “AI” Technology works with: – Affiliate Review Sites – List-Building Pages – WordPress Blogs (it comes with a Plugin) – Sales Letters – eCommerce Websites – Local Business Sites – Webinar Registration Pages – Consultancy Websites – Freelance Websites
Almost ANY Website you can think of..
==> This could be happening on your Website TODAY.. http://www.zoomsoft.net/ConversioBot
UNSUBSCRIBE http://www.zoomsoft.net/unsubscribe

Domingo Hood

Pills For You 24 Basket Htm fruibra

4.0 rating
Jul 19, 2020

Durer Plus Longtemps Au Lit Naturellement BuptHilt [url=https://ascialis.com/#]Cialis[/url] Royarl Buy Ciprodex blefly cialis canadian pharmacy empave Generique Viagra Prix

Fekeercup

Zithromax Class Of Antibiotic fruibra

3.0 rating
Jul 19, 2020

A Vendre Levitra En Ligne ClackkaB [url=https://bbuycialisss.com/#]Buy Cialis[/url] brerdyethy Viagra 25 Ans Maillainjese Cialis clieltArelia Acheter Propecia Finasteride

Fekeercup

Wursa

3.0 rating
Jul 16, 2020

Good Morning
Work out to a whole new level with our P-Knee™ power leg knee joint support!
Order here: p-knee.online
FREE Worldwide Shipping – TODAY ONLY!
The Best,
Page not found – GLA – goldenlionadventures.com

King Pasco

Ib E j

1.0 rating
Jul 14, 2020

TITLE: Are YOU Building Your Own DREAMS Or Has SOMEONE ELSE Hired You To Build THEIRS? 
DESCRIPTION: Have you ever looked at sites like Google or Facebook and asked yourself…“How can they make SO MUCH MONEY when they aren’t even really selling any products?!?!”
Well, Google and Facebook are cashing in on their platforms. They’re taking advantage of the millions of people who come to their sites…Then view and click the ads on their pages.
Those sites have turned into billion dollar companies by getting paid to send traffic to businesses.
Did You Know That More People Have Become Millionaires In The Past Year Than Ever Before? Did You Know You Can Make Money By Becoming A Traffic Affiliate?
Watch Our Video & Discover The Easy 1-Step System Our Members Are Using To Get Paid Daily.
URL: https://bit.ly/retirement-biz

Bridget Perron

Ch xfi k

2.0 rating
Jul 14, 2020

Good Morning
Be Free from Neck Pain
Try NeckFlexer & Relieve Neck Pain Effortlessly In 10 Min!
Save 50% OFF + FREE Worldwide Shipping
Shop Now: neckflexer.online
✅ Designed By Doctor & Chiropractor
✅ Ergonomic Design – Fits Everyone
✅ Circulation To Head
✅ Stimulating Key Result Area
Thanks and Best Regards,
Page not found – GLA – goldenlionadventures.com

Reinaldo Dixon

Yb wo q B

5.0 rating
Jul 14, 2020

Hi there,
Read this if you haven’t made your first $100 from goldenlionadventures.com online yet…

I’ve heard it a million times…
I’m going to quit my job, I’m going to start my own business, I’m going to live where I want, and I’m going to live the dream…
Enough talk.
Everyone’s got a vision.
Fine.
What exactly have you done lately to make it come true?
Not much, you say?
If everyone suddenly got injected with the truth serum, you’d hear people talk a different game:
I’ve got huge dreams. But I’m a failure, because I did nothing to make these dreams come true. I’m too afraid to start. I procrastinate about taking action. I will probably never do anything or amount to anything in my life, because I choose to stay in my comfort zone.
Incidentally, the first step to changing your life is to be honest about how you feel.
Are you afraid?
Fine.
Are you anxious?
Fine.
Do you procrastinate?
Great.
This means you have to start with a tiny step.
Something that isn’t as intimidating as making a million dollars in the next 12 months.
How about making your first $100.00 online?
Doesn’t sound too far out of reach, right?
Here’s a great place to start
==> http://www.zoomsoft.net/12Minute
If you would like to stop future emails, http://www.zoomsoft.net/12MinuteUnsubscribe

Wanda Synnot

F rdt

5.0 rating
Jul 11, 2020

Good evening, I was just visiting your website and filled out your contact form. The contact page on your site sends you messages like this via email which is the reason you are reading through my message at this moment correct? That’s the holy grail with any kind of advertising, getting people to actually READ your message and that’s exactly what I just accomplished with you! If you have something you would like to blast out to millions of websites via their contact forms in the US or to any country worldwide let me know, I can even target specific niches and my pricing is very low. Reply here: fredspencer398@gmail.com

Tabitha Sumpter

The best 174 totally free seo tools

2.0 rating
Jul 8, 2020

Hello

You have a good website from which I send you my message goldenlionadventures.com
Like every website owner, you need better SEO … and more visitors, but very good SEO is expensive.

I was in your situation too, that’s why I give you TOTALLY FREE access until August 31, 2020 to 174 best online SEO tools and with all the tools .pdf
No Paypal! No CB! Nothing, not even need your email address.

So visit and use our 174 best online SEO tools FREE: Follow this link to understand and improve your website SEO for free: https://seocenter.pro/.

Have a nice week end
Caesar
Contacts us: https://seocenter.pro/contact

Caesardroge

Mlr qusm

4.0 rating
Jul 1, 2020

Do you want more people to visit your website? Receive thousands of keyword targeted visitors directly to your site. Boost your profits super fast. Start seeing results in as little as 48 hours. To get details Check out: http://www.getwebsitevisitors.xyz

Leigh Grayson

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox

Submit a Review